Retail Centre

Somerset College has a uniform and stationery Retail Centre, The Bird and Bush for Somerset families. The Retail Centre is available for all students and is located on the third floor of The Ray Building.


Somerset Retail - Operational Hours

Term Time

7.30am to 4.30pm
Monday to Friday


Holiday Hours

NOVEMBER | DECEMBER 2020

8.00am to 4.00pm
Monday November 30 and Tuesday December 1

CLOSED
Wednesday December 2

8.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday December 3 to Wednesday 9

8.00am to 12.00noon
Thursday 10 December

CLOSED
Friday 11 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021

JANUARY 2021
10.00am to 3.00pm
Tuesday January 5 to Friday January 15

8.00am to 4.00pm
Monday January 18 to Thursday 21 January

8.00am to 6.00pm
Friday 22 January

Uniform bookings are essential for all families new to Somerset College.

Term One Commences Monday 25 January 2021


Families new to the College can click here to make a uniform booking online through the College website. Bookings for students starting in 2021 can be made in Term Four, 2020.

Parents must use the pool car park (near outdoor Basketball courts). Please arrive as close as possible to your uniform booking time.


For further assistance please email us here or phone 07 5559 7167.

The Bird and Bush Retail Centre accepts all major credit cards, including AMEX, EFTPOS and cash.