transparant image

Andrews House


Image: Andrews House Representatives

The Junior School Andrews House is led by House Convenors and student House Captains, while the Senior School Andrews House is led by a Head of House, House Tutors and student House Captains.

Junior School

House Convenor - Mrs Kate Grigg
House Captains - Malorie Gell and Harry Mackintosh

Senior School

Head of House - Ms Bronwyn Lee
House Tutors - Mr Dallas O'Brien, Mrs Luisa Navanteri, Ms Marie Morel, Mr Chris Enwright, Ms Gail Hudson, Mr Wally Brodar, Mr Andrew Hawtin, Mr Ben Turner, Mr Spencer Attoe and Ms Carrie Smith
House Captains - Natalie Blauberg and Albert Maatouk