transparant image

Franklin House


Image: Franklin House Representatives

The Junior School Franklin House is led by House Convenors and student House Captains, while the Senior School Franklin House is led by a Head of House, House Tutors and student House Captains.

Junior School

House Convenor - Mr Brad Cates
House Captains - Matthew Nickels and Belle Toohey

Senior School

Head of House - Mrs Allison Foster
House Tutors - Mrs Elly Lynch, Ms Karen Mackie, Mr Damien Coleman, Mr Ryaed Owen, Mrs Christine Wylie, Mrs Anja Ward, Mr Rhys Kemp, Mr Isao Kamei, Mr Peter Singh, Mr Geoff Jones
House Captains - Matthew Smith and Alexandra (Ali) Harris