transparant image

Laver House


2021 - Laver Captains

The Junior School Laver House is led by House Convenors and student House Captains, while the Senior School Laver House is led by a Head of House, House Tutors and student House Captains.

Junior School

House Convenor - Mr Will Boston
House Captains - Samuel Carson and Frances Ng

Senior School

Head of House - Mrs Sally Leslie
House Captains - Caitlin Anderson and Nikhil Patel